Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

News and Announcements

COASTAL FRINGE FESTIVAL

  • Sunday, 28th May 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Banff Castle

COASTAL FRINGE FESTIVAL

  • Saturday, 27th May 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Banff Castle

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "The Sauna and I" with Angela Oatridge

  • Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "The Great Tapestry of Scotland" with Susan Finlayson

  • Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "Robert Burns in Banff" with Liz Jones

  • Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "The Wonderful Christian Watt" with Alistair Mason

  • Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Turriff and District Citizens Advice Bureau Recruitment Day

  • Wednesday, 1st March 2017 at 10am - 12pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "The Aberdeen -Angus heritage" with Ken Howie

  • Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    Chairman:        Mr Robert Sutton, 26 Gellymill Street, Macduff       01261…

Curtis & Clementine Presents a "Vintage Fair" March 18th 10-4pm

  • Saturday, 18th March 2017 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Banff Castle

Banff and District Tuesday Talks with Julian Watson

  • Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "The Private Life of the Sky" with Lady Morison

  • Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    Lady Morison brings her own…

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "Songs of the North East" with Tom and Maggie Speirs

  • Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "Childline" with George Berstan

  • Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Reception Room Banff Castle

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks

  • Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Gordon Edward Yoga Castle Drawing Room

  • Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 21st March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 4th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 18th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tomorrow, 30th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 13th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 20th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 27th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
    Location: Banff Castle Drawing Room

    Yoga is a practice that can make us healthier and…

Gordon Edward Yoga Upstairs at The Kelpie

  • Monday, 9th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 16th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 23rd January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 30th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 6th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 13th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 20th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 27th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 6th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 13th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 20th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 27th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 24th April 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 1st May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 8th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 15th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Today, 29th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 5th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 12th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 19th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 26th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Upstairs at The Kelpie, Banff Castle

    Yoga is a practice that can make us healthier and calmer. For some, Yoga becomes a way of life.…

Banff and District Tuesday Talks. A Musical Entertainment with The Local Vocals

  • Tuesday, 6th December 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Drawing Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks.Memories of a Country Procurator Fiscal with Peter Johnston

  • Tuesday, 29th November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks. The Rubislaw Quarry with Hugh Black

  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

Banff and District Tuesday Talks. Travels in Tasmania with Bob Davis

  • Tuesday, 15th November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .


Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group