Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

News and Announcements

Banff and District Tuesday Talks

  • Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Gordon Edward Yoga Castle Drawing Room

  • Tuesday, 10th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 17th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 24th January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 31st January 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 7th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 14th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 21st February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 28th February 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 7th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 21st March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 28th March 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 4th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 18th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 25th April 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 9th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 16th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 30th May 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 13th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 20th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm, Tuesday, 27th June 2017 at 12:15pm - 1:45pm
    Location: Banff Castle Drawing Room

    Yoga is a practice that can make us healthier and…

Gordon Edward Yoga Upstairs at The Kelpie

  • Monday, 9th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 16th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 23rd January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 30th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 6th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 13th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 20th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 27th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 6th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 13th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 20th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 27th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 24th April 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 1st May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 8th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 15th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 29th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 5th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 12th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 19th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm, Monday, 26th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Upstairs at The Kelpie, Banff Castle

    Yoga is a practice that can make us healthier and calmer. For some, Yoga becomes a way of life.…

Banff and District Tuesday Talks. A Musical Entertainment with The Local Vocals

  • Tuesday, 6th December 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Drawing Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks.Memories of a Country Procurator Fiscal with Peter Johnston

  • Tuesday, 29th November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks. The Rubislaw Quarry with Hugh Black

  • Tuesday, 22nd November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

Banff and District Tuesday Talks. Travels in Tasmania with Bob Davis

  • Tuesday, 15th November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks. The Listed Buildings of Banff with Alistair Mason

  • Tuesday, 8th November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

DAFT Writing Group Book Week Scotland Upstairs at The Kelpie

  • Friday, 25th November 2016 at 7pm - 9pm
    Location: Upstairs at The Kelpie, Banff Castle

Bryan Angus Art Sales at Banff Castle

  • Saturday, 15th October 2016 (all day), Sunday, 16th October 2016 (all day)
    Location: Banff Castle

Banff and District Tuesday Talks - A Speaker from Age Concern Scotland

  • Tuesday, 1st November 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "Can you Identify These?" with Diedre McAinsh (Turriff & District Heritage Society)

  • Tuesday, 25th October 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks."Continued Reminiscing" with Paul Williams

  • Tuesday, 18th October 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "Tables of Unspoken Dreams"-on Chinese Art with David Watson Hood

  • Tuesday, 11th October 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle Ground Floor Reception Room

    .

Banff and District Tuesday Talks "Haddo Babies" with John Lemon

  • Tuesday, 4th October 2016 at 2pm - 3:30pm
    Location: Banff Castle

Curtis & Clementine Presents a "Vintage Fair" September 10th

  • Saturday, 10th September 2016 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Banff Castle

Family Fun Day at Banff Castle

  • Saturday, 13th August 2016 at 10am - 3pm
    Location: Banff Castle

Curtiss & Clementine Presents ... Summer Vintage Fair, Saturday 9 July

  • Saturday, 9th July 2016 at 10am - 4pm
    Location: Banff Castle

Banff Castle E Mail Issues

E-mail sent by Banff Castle, Wednesday, 20th April 2016 @ 9:29am

This is a test e mail to seee if the problem has been resolved with our e mails.


Please do not reply to this.

 

Thanks

Jay

 

Banff Castle E Mails

E-mail sent by Banff Castle, Monday, 11th April 2016 @ 9:36am

We apologise to all those who did not receive the filmnight e mail last week. There appears to have been a technical glitch which we are now monitoring.


Thanks

Jay

 


Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group