Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

Gordon Edward Yoga Upstairs at The Kelpie

  • Monday, 9th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 16th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 23rd January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 30th January 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 6th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 13th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 20th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 27th February 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 6th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 13th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 20th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 27th March 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 3rd April 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 24th April 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 1st May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 8th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 15th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Today, 29th May 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 5th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 12th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 19th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm
  • Monday, 26th June 2017 at 7pm - 8:30pm

Location: Upstairs at The Kelpie, Banff Castle

Yoga is a practice that can make us healthier and calmer. For some, Yoga becomes a way of life. Yoga is never competitive. Why not try a class?

 

Classes on Mondays at 7.00pm in the West Pavilion (above Kelpie Café) and Tuesdays lunchtime at 12.15 on first floor, room 3, BanffCastle. Classes restart in 2017 on Jan 9 & 10.

Drop-in fee £8.00 or buy 4 class vouchers for £24.00.    

Contact Gordon Edward (Yoga Scotland Registered Teacher) at gwedward@hotmail.com or text 077590 50306 for details.

                                              

Comments

Your RSVP

Please to RSVP.

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


Banff Castle Community and Arts Facilities

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group